Please contact us via the form below, or reach out to the FYO council or conductors for more information, or with questions.

  • Catalina Calkins, Council Chair
    cell: (907)590-9600

  • Vicky Wolf, Treasurer

  • Amanda Edwards, Recording Secretary
  • Audra Carlson, Performance Coordinator
  • Alina Wyatt, Public Relations Secretary
  • Kate Johnson, Fundraising Coordinator
  • Maegan Orr, Librarian
  • Laura Bergh, Executive Director
    Fairbanks Symphony


Dr. Bryan Hall
(Youth Symphony)
(336)972-3189 (cell)

Bobb Lockwood
(Concert Orchestra)

Ryan Fitzpatrick
(String Orchestra)
(815)207-3822 (cell)