The Fairbanks Youth Orchestras

Council 2017-18

Please contact fairbanksyouthorchestras@gmail.com, the FYO council or conductors for more information, or with questions.

Cindy Beadle, council chair
cell: (614)745-9372
cindy.beadle@yahoo.com
Vicky Wolf, treasurer
vgwolf@alaska.edu
Alina Wyatt, recording secretary
Alinashale@hotmail.com
Justin and Kimberly Orr
ladypenadrgn@yahoo.com
Catalina Calkins (LA trip)
catalinacalkins@yahoo.com
cell: 907-590-9600
Audra Carlson
westonstrings@yahoo.com
907-457-8049
Sarah Maio
sarahjmaio@gmail.com
Laura Bergh, executive director Fairbanks Symphony
lbergh@fairbankssymphony.org

Conductors


Dr. Bryan Hall (Youth Symphony)
(336)972-3189 (cell)
behall2@alaska.edu

Bobb Lockwood (Concert Orchestra)
651-270-6882
robert.lockwood@k12northstar.org

Ryan Fitzpatrick (String Orchestra)
(815)207-3822 (cell)
ryanfitzcello@gmail.com

Campbell Longworth (Youth Wind Ensemble)
907-518-0225 (cell)
cjlongworth@alaska.edu



© Mike Mathers 2009


Links